meet the teams.

Get to know the teams who will take you forward.

interim business solutions


Mike Bettick

SVP - Managing Director,
East Region

410.752.5244
mike.bettick@randstadusa.com


Chris Shaw

Director of Business Development,
New York

917.322.8620
chris.shaw@tatum-us.com


Mike Blank

Director of Business Development,
New York, Mid-Atlantic Region

610.382.9757
mike.blank@tatum-us.com


Greg Brunson

Director of Consulting Services,
New England Region

857.250.3833
gregory.brunson@tatum-us.com


Jim Swartz

Office Managing Partner,
Southeast Region

404.418.4216
jim.swartz@tatum-us.com


Jim Schuchard

Vice President,
South Central Region

972.200.1555
jim.schuchard@tatum-us.com


Ari Cretu

Client Service Partner - Houston,
South Central Region

281.657.7699
ari.cretu@tatum-us.com


Bill Glatch

Client Service Partner - Dallas/Ft Worth,
South Central Region

214.269.1710
bill.glatch@tatum-us.com


Chris Cox

Director of Consulting Services,
South Central Region

972.200.0870
chris.cox@tatum-us.com


Chris Kearney

Vice President,
Midwest Region

312.233.2414
chris.kearney@tatum-us.com


Chris Clarke

Client Service Partner,
Chicago and Midwest Region

312.233.2380
chris.clarke@tatum-us.com


Erin Cohen

Director of Consulting Services,
West Region

310.956.4799
erin.cohen@tatum-us.com

talent partners


Forrest Braziel

Talent Manager,
Mid-Atlantic and Northeast Region

215.839.0707
forrest.braziel@tatum-us.com


JoAnna Bowen

Talent Manager,
Southeast and West Coast

770.557.3886
joanna.bowen@tatum-us.com


John Pollock

Talent Manager,
Dallas/Ft Worth and South Central

972.200.3767
john.pollock@tatum-us.com


Liz Price

Talent Manager,
Chicago and Midwest Region

312.233.2447
liz.price@tatum-us.com


Nick Wilkins

Talent Manager,
New England Region

312.499.4365
nick.wilkins@tatum-us.com


Travis Rawson

Talent Manager,
Houston and South Central Region

281.657.7698
travis.rawson@tatum-us.com

healthcare solutions


Joe Zuyus

Vice President, Healthcare Solutions

704.837.7236
joe.zuyus@tatum-us.com


Leslie Pearl

National Talent Acquisition,
Healthcare

404.418.4665
leslie.pearl@tatum-us.com