Submit Your Resume

Embark on the next phase of your career with Tatum

  1. or select your file from Dropbox or Google Drive:

    Choose from Google Drive

  2. Tatum operates offices in 10 key U.S. markets, enabling the firm to mobilize locally or anywhere in the country. Please select the office closest to your home address.

Tatum's Talent Management Team

Ian Adelstein

Talent Management Partner
T: 917.322.8638
ian.adelstein@tatum-us.com

learn more about me

Tamra Solis

Talent Management Partner
T: 949.274.8977
tamra.solis@tatum-us.com

learn more about me

Cynthia Greene

Talent Manager
T: 404.418.4198
cynthia.greene@tatum-us.com

learn more about me

Paul Kruglik

Office Managing Partner
T: 206.512.8468
paul.kruglik@tatum-us.com

learn more about me

Bernadette Martz

Talent Management Partner
T: 415.513.0405
bernadette.martz@tatum-us.com

learn more about me

Lindsey O'Hern

Talent Manager
T: 312.233.2379
lindsey.ohern@tatum-us.com

learn more about me

Leslie Pearl

Talent Acqusition Manager - Healthcare
T: 404.418.4665
leslie.pearl@tatum-us.com

learn more about me

Liz Price

Talent Management Partner
T: 312.233.2447
liz.price@tatum-us.com

learn more about me

Kristina Sanchez

Talent Management Partner
T: 972.200.3767
kristina.sanchez@tatum-us.com

learn more about me

Jim Schuchard

Office Managing Partner
T: 972.200.1555
jim.schuchard@tatum-us.com

learn more about me

Nicholas Christiano

Regional Partner- Northeast
T: 917.258.9611
nicholas.christiano@tatum-us.com

learn more about me