Submit Your Resume

Embark on the next phase of your career with Tatum

  1. or select your file from Dropbox or Google Drive:

    Choose from Google Drive

  2. Tatum operates offices in 10 key U.S. markets, enabling the firm to mobilize locally or anywhere in the country. Please select the office closest to your home address.

Dariyan Hopper Head Shot

Dariyan Hopper

Talent Manager
T: 312.233.2490
dariyan.hopper@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
JoAnna Bowen Head Shot

JoAnna Bowen

Talent Manager - Private Equity
T: 770.557.3886
joanna.bowen@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
John Pollock Head Shot

John Pollock

Talent Manager
T: 972.200.3767
john.pollock@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
Jordan Powers Head shot

Jordan Powers

Talent Manager
T: 972.200.0861
jordan.powers@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
Katie O'Neill Head shot

Katie O'Neill

Talent Manager
T: 310.598.2233
katherine.oneill@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
Leslie Pearl Head Shot

Leslie Pearl

Talent Acqusition Manager - Healthcare
T: 404.418.4665
leslie.pearl@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
Lindsey O'Hern Head Shot

Lindsey O'Hern

Talent Manager
T: 312.233.2379
lindsey.ohern@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
Liz Price Head Shot

Liz Price

Talent Management Partner
T: 312.233.2447
liz.price@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
Nick Wilkins Head Shot

Nick Wilkins

Talent Manager - Private Equity
T: 312.499.4365
nick.wilkins@tatum-us.com

learn more about me