Submit Your Resume

Embark on the next phase of your career with Tatum

  1. or select your file from Dropbox or Google Drive:

    Choose from Google Drive

  2. Tatum operates offices in 10 key U.S. markets, enabling the firm to mobilize locally or anywhere in the country. Please select the office closest to your home address.

Dariyan Hopper, Talent Manager

Dariyan Hopper

Talent Manager
T: 312.233.2490
dariyan.hopper@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
JoAnna Bowen, Talent Manager Private Equity

JoAnna Bowen

Talent Manager - Private Equity
T: 770.557.3886
joanna.bowen@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
John Pollock, Talent Manager

John Pollock

Talent Manager
T: 972.200.3767
john.pollock@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
Jordan Powers, Talent Manager

Jordan Powers

Talent Manager
T: 972.200.0861
jordan.powers@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
Katie O'Neill, Talent Manager

Katie O'Neill

Talent Manager
T: 310.598.2233
katherine.oneill@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
Leslie Pearl, Talent Acquisition Manager of Healthcare

Leslie Pearl

Talent Acqusition Manager - Healthcare
T: 404.418.4665
leslie.pearl@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
Lindsey O'Hern, Talent Management Partner

Lindsey O'Hern

Talent Manager
T: 312.233.2379
lindsey.ohern@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
Liz Price, Talent Management Partner

Liz Price

Talent Management Partner
T: 312.233.2447
liz.price@tatum-us.com

learn more about me
Nick Wilkins, Talent Management Partner of Private Equity

Nick Wilkins

Talent Manager - Private Equity
T: 312.499.4365
nick.wilkins@tatum-us.com

learn more about me